Order a free sample set

SOPHIE THE HANDWRITING ROBOT USES A FOUNTAIN PEN TO WRITE YOUR GREETING CARDS, LETTERS AND MAILINGS AS IF BY HAND.

Sophie is the pioneer and belongs to the Hürlimann printing company in Zurich.

SOPHIE THE HANDWRITING ROBOT USES A FOUNTAIN PEN TO WRITE YOUR GREETING CARDS, LETTERS AND MAILINGS AS IF BY HAND.

Sophie is the pioneer and belongs to the Hürlimann printing company in Zurich.

SOPHIE WRITES IN YOUR PERSONAL HANDWRITING
OR IN 16 EXISTING STYLES

Upon request, she can even sign letters with your own signature. Sophie’s handwriting robot ensures small and large batch sizes are stylish, clean and natural. The minimum order quantity is 20 pieces. To match your choice of paper, you can select between fountain pen, ballpoint pen and gel pen in all colors.

Hand-addressed envelopes are opened & read

Handwritten mail helps to stand out again in the digital flood

Mailings sent by hand ensure 3x more response

Handwriting increases attention & strengthens customer loyalty

  • Handschrift roboter
  • Handschreib Roboter Sophie Brief von Hand
  • Handschreib Roboter Sophie Karten von Hand
  • Dankeskarte Handschreib Roboter Sophie Druckerei Hürlimann Druckerei Zürich
  • Weihnachtskarten Handschrift-Roboterin Sophie Weihnachtskarte Handschreibroboter Druckerei Hürlimann Druckerei Zürich
  • Schreibroboter Postkarte Handschreibroboter Sophie
  • Druckerei Zürich Druckerei Hürlimann Handschreib Roboter
  • Handschreib Roboter Druckerei Hürlimann Druckerei Zürich
  • Druckerei Hürlimann Druckerei Zürich Karten Handschreibroboter Handschrift Roboter
  • Druckerei Zürich Druckerei Hürlimann Karten verschicken Individuelle Karten Schreibroboter Handschreib Roboter
  • handschreib roboter handschrift Karte Werbung Hotel Marketing Valentinesday Karten
  • Weihnachtskarte Handschreibroboter Druckerei Hürlimann Druckerei Zürich
  • Weihnachtskarte Handschreibroboter Druckerei Hürlimann Druckerei Zürich
  • Weihnachtskarten Handschrift-Roboterin Sophie Weihnachtskarte Handschreibroboter Druckerei Hürlimann Druckerei Zürich

CHOOSE FROM THE FOLLOWING MANUSCRIPTS:

SOPHIE’S HANDWRITING:

Choose from 16 predefined Sophie manuscripts. All handwritings come from friends of the Hürlimann print shop. There are two to three variations per letter to ensure a natural and authentic typeface. With these fonts you can individualise addresses, salutations and every text passage.

Sophies Handwriting Fonts

OWN HANDWRITING:

There are two options. Option 1: You write the text by hand and send it scanned to us by email. The robots copy your text one-to-one. Option 2: We digitise your handwriting and you can individualise addresses, salutations and every part of the text.

OWN SIGNATURE:

Sophie can sign in your personal signature or combine several different signatures in one document. Most commonly used by our clients are the predefined Sophie handwritings for continuous text, combining the original signature.

SOPHIE IN PRODUCTION

Sophie writes 100 or even 100 000 messages and this also on special papers or labels. As a true Swiss, she is naturally characterised by her punctuality, reliability, discretion and a high level of quality. It turned out that she is more efficient and cost-effective than a member of the management or a salesperson who writes Christmas greetings himself.

100% stylish, clean and natural. 100% relief guaranteed. Sophie is efficient and best supporter for you and your team.

Sophie’s handwriting is real handwriting because it has all the typical features, such as the word spacing, the imprint thickness or the individual spelling of the letters. You can easily combine the print, your handwritten messages and even your signature if you wish: After all, a written signature is much nicer and more personal than a printed signature.

In addition to the actual printed product such as a letter or card, you can also simply write on the envelope as if by hand. Handwritten addressing increases the chance that your letters will be opened and read.

Our tip: Use classic stamps instead of automatic franking. We will be happy to stick the stamps for you.

Robot Sophie is part of the team at Druckerei Hürlimann. Accordingly, you have access to all our products and services: Our high-quality papers, razor-sharp printing, our automated data reconciliation, the affixing of stamps and, of course, dispatch are optionally available to you!

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS & MEDIAS ARE SAYING

«We wanted to do something special for the launch of our intranet. A personal connection to our employees and showing appreciation are very important to us – so a handwritten card was the obvious choice. Sophie made it possible for all employees to receive a card handwritten by me (that is, Sophie) – along with a sweet surprise. No difference to my handwriting could be detected. Our employees were very impressed and pleased with the card. A big thank you to the entire Hürlimann team for the great quality and impeccable implementation.»

Lic. iur. Béatrice Schaeppi, CEO, Schaeppi Grundstücke Verwaltungen KG

«Sophie wrote my holiday greetings in my handwriting so authentically that even the included drawing of a Santa hat looked identical to the original. I have used the service repeatedly and now look forward to writing Christmas cards. I would like to thank the Hürlimann printing team for the expert advice as well as the quick and competent implementation!»

Dirk Cohausz, Eden McCallum

«Thanks to Sophie, we were able to delight our recipients. We received a lot of positive feedback on our Christmas cards. A straightforward order process, top quality and punctual delivery – simply a successful product.»

Alex Sturzenegger, Manager, Printplus AG

THE APPLICATIONS OF SOPHIE

Handwriting is very trendy again and we have already been able to use our Sophie handwriting robots for great creative marketing projects and for private events for our customers. Would you also like to use Sophie and would like some advice on finding ideas? Just give us a call and we will be happy to advise you.

  • Letters and postcards
  • Envelope addressing

  • Christmas and New Year’s cards

  • Advertising campaigns

  • Motivational letters for employees

  • Dining and cocktail menus

  • Customer acquisition letters

  • Reminders

  • Event invitations

  • Products tags

  • Packaging sleeves

  • Online shop thank-you cards

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

A4, A5, A6. Special sizes, such as for packaging sleeves, are also possible. We’re happy to test this in advance.

Depending on the choosen handwriting style it needs more or less space. If there is a lot of text, the handwriting “Nina” is suitable. Note the needed space for the print areas like header, footer and logo.

We recommend:
A4: up to approx. 180 words
A5: up to approx. 120 words
A6: up to approx. 80 words

Sophie likes to write with a fountain pen or ballpoint pen. She loves the authenticity of real ink and the light imprint left by a ballpoint pen. But Sophie also enjoys using other commercially available pens in all colors. Depending on the paper texture, one pen may be more suitable than the other. Sophie’s colleagues are well informed and happy to advise you.

Sophie writes about as fast as a human, but Sophie never gets tired. On peak days, she writes around the clock and doesn’t even need a coffee break. In addition, she doesn’t write alone but is supported by her many robot colleagues! This means even large orders are completed promptly!

For confidentiality reasons, Sophie may not name names. Among others, she writes for board members, CEOs and other people who have little time, have always wanted nice handwriting or simply value a personal touch.

The handwriting and especially the signatures of our customers are stored on secure servers in-house. These can be deleted upon request after completion of the project. And Sophie herself goes on strike if she’s not given the correct password. Samples of customer handwriting are only published by Sophie with the express permission of our customers. The same applies to photos and videos on this website, on social media channels and to media coverage around Sophie in general.

Further questions?

CONTACT

DRUCKEREI HÜRLIMANN
TRITTLIGASSE 2, 8001 ZÜRICH
Monday to Friday: 9:00 to 17:00

+41 (0) 44 250 70 30   |    info@huerlimann-druck.ch

The Sophie handwriting robots were first introduced in Switzerland in 2014 and belong to the traditional Zurich printing company Hürlimann.
The print shop is the oldest print shop in the city of Zurich and combines tradition with innovation. Managed in the 4th generation by Robert Hürlimann.

We guarantee you a smooth and high-quality full service from
project consulting to production and delivery.

Order sample set
Request a quote

COMMANDER UN KIT D’ÉCHANTILLONS GRATUIT

LE ROBOT D’ÉCRITURE MANUSCRITE SOPHIE RÉDIGE VOS CARTES, LETTRES ET MAILINGS AU STYLO-PLUME, COMME S’ILS AVAIENT ÉTÉ ÉCRITS À LA MAIN

Sophie est la pionnière et appartient à l’imprimerie Hürlimann de Zurich.

LE ROBOT D’ÉCRITURE MANUSCRITE SOPHIE RÉDIGE VOS CARTES, LETTRES ET MAILINGS AU STYLO-PLUME, COMME S’ILS AVAIENT ÉTÉ ÉCRITS À LA MAIN

Sophie est la pionnière et appartient à l’imprimerie Hürlimann de Zurich.

SOPHIE RÉDIGE VOS DOCUMENTS AVEC VOTRE PROPRE ÉCRITURE OU DANS L’UNE DES 16 POLICES D’ÉCRITURE MANUSCRITE DISPONIBLES

Sur demande, elle peut également signer vos courriers – même avec votre propre signature. L’équipe d’écriture manuscrite de Sophie rédige vos documents de manière élégante, propre et naturelle, qu’il s’agisse de quelques exemplaires ou d’un grand nombre de tirages (la quantité minimale de commande est de 20 exemplaires). Selon le papier utilisé, vous pouvez choisir entre le stylo plume, le stylo bille et le stylo gel. Tous les coloris sont en outre disponibles.

Les enveloppes adressées à la main sont ouvertes et lues

Le courrier manuscrit aide à se faire remarquer dans le monde digital

Les mailings écrits é la main assurent 3 x plus de réponses

L’écriture manuscrite augmente l’attention et renforce la fidélisation des clients

  • Handschrift roboter
  • Handschreib Roboter Sophie Brief von Hand
  • Dankeskarte Handschreib Roboter Sophie Druckerei Hürlimann Druckerei Zürich
  • Weihnachtskarten Handschrift-Roboterin Sophie Weihnachtskarte Handschreibroboter Druckerei Hürlimann Druckerei Zürich
  • Schreibroboter Postkarte Handschreibroboter Sophie
  • Druckerei Zürich Druckerei Hürlimann Handschreib Roboter
  • Handschreib Roboter Druckerei Hürlimann Druckerei Zürich
  • Druckerei Hürlimann Druckerei Zürich Karten Handschreibroboter Handschrift Roboter
  • Druckerei Zürich Druckerei Hürlimann Karten verschicken Individuelle Karten Schreibroboter Handschreib Roboter
  • handschreib roboter handschrift Karte Werbung Hotel Marketing Valentinesday Karten
  • Weihnachtskarte Handschreibroboter Druckerei Hürlimann Druckerei Zürich
  • Weihnachtskarten Handschrift-Roboterin Sophie Weihnachtskarte Handschreibroboter Druckerei Hürlimann Druckerei Zürich

CHOISISSEZ PARMI LES MANUSCRITS SUIVANTS :

POLICES D’ÉCRITURE MANUSCRITE SOPHIE

Choisissez parmi 16 manuscrits de Sophie prédéfinis. Tous les manuscrits proviennent d’amis de l’imprimerie Hürlimann. Il y a deux ou trois variations par lettre, ce qui garantit une écriture naturelle et authentique. Avec ces polices, vous pouvez personnaliser les adresses, les salutations et chaque partie du texte.

LES MANUSCRITS DE SOPHIE

VOTRE PROPRE ÉCRITURE

Il y a deux possibilités. Option 1 : vous écrivez le texte à la main et vous nous l’envoyez scanné par e-mail. Les robots recopient votre texte un à un. Option 2 : nous numérisons votre écriture et vous pouvez personnaliser les adresses, les salutations, etc.
et personnaliser chaque partie du texte.

SIGNER DES DOCUMENTS:

Sophie peut signer dans votre signature personnelle ou combiner plusieurs signatures différentes dans un document. Les plus utilisées par nos clients sont les signatures Sophie prédéfinies pour le texte courant et combinées avec la signature originale.

SOPHIE EN PRODUCTION

Sophie écrit 100 ou même 100 000 messages et ce, également sur des papiers spéciaux ou des étiquettes. En tant que vraie Suissesse, elle se distingue naturellement par sa ponctualité, sa fiabilité, sa discrétion et un haut niveau de qualité. Il s’est avéré qu’elle est plus efficace et plus économique qu’un membre de la direction ou un vendeur qui écrit lui-même les vœux de Noël.

100% de style, propre et naturel.
100% de décharge garantie. Sophie est efficace et vous soulage, vous et votre équipe.

L’écriture de Sophie est indiscernable d’une véritable écriture manuscrite, car elle en présente toutes les caractéristiques typiques, comme l’espacement des mots, l’épaisseur de l’impression ou l’écriture individuelle des lettres. Vous pouvez facilement combiner l’impression, vos messages manuscrits et même votre signature si vous le souhaitez : Une signature écrite est en effet beaucoup plus belle et personnelle qu’une signature imprimée.

Outre le produit d’impression proprement dit, comme une lettre ou une carte, il est également possible d’écrire simplement sur l’enveloppe, comme à la main. En écrivant l’adresse à la main, vous augmentez les chances que vos lettres soient ouvertes et lues.

Notre conseil : utilisez en outre des timbres classiques plutôt qu’un affranchissement automatique. Nous nous chargeons volontiers du collage des timbres pour vous.

La robot Sophie fait partie de l’équipe de l’imprimerie Hürlimann. Vous avez donc accès à toutes les prestations de produits et de services : Vous disposez de nos papiers de qualité supérieure, d’une impression d’une grande netteté, de notre comparaison automatique des données, du collage des timbres et, bien entendu,
de l’expédition en option !

CE QUE DISENT NOS CLIENTS ET LES MÉDIAS

«Nous voulions quelque chose de vraiment spécial pour le lancement de notre Intranet. Il est très important pour nous d’entretenir avec nos collaborateurs une relation personnelle, basée sur le respect – une carte manuscrite était donc un choix évident. Grâce à Sophie, tous nos collaborateurs ont pu recevoir une carte écrite à la main par moi (ou plutôt Sophie), accompagnée d’une petite surprise sucrée. Il était tout simplement impossible de faire la différence avec ma propre écriture. Nos employés ont été impressionnés et vraiment ravis de recevoir cette carte. Un grand merci à toute l’équipe de l’imprimerie Hürlimann pour la qualité de son travail et la mise en œuvre impeccable.»

Lic. iur. Béatrice Schaeppi, CEO associée, Schaeppi Grundstücke Verwaltungen KG

«Sophie a rédigé mes vœux de fin d’année avec mon écriture. Cela semblait si authentique qu’il était très difficile de faire la distinction avec l’original, même pour le bonnet de Noël dessiné. J’ai donc utilisé ce service à plusieurs reprises et j’ai maintenant hâte d’écrire de nouveau mes cartes de Noël. Je remercie l’équipe de l’imprimerie Hürlimann pour ses précieux conseils et pour son travail rapide et professionnel!»

Dirk Cohausz, Eden McCallum

«Grâce à Sophie, nous avons pu apporter de la joie à nos destinataires. Nous avons reçu de nombreuses réactions positives suite à l’envoi de nos cartes de vœux. Un processus de commande simple, une qualité optimale et une livraison dans les délais – bref un produit parfaitement réussi.»

Alex Sturzenegger, Directeur général, Printplus AG

LES RÉALISATIONS DE SOPHIE

L’écriture manuscrite est à nouveau très tendance et nous avons déjà eu l’occasion d’utiliser nos robots d’écriture de Sophie pour de superbes projets de marketing créatif et pour les événements privés de nos clients. Vous souhaitez vous aussi utiliser Sophie et obtenir des conseils pour trouver des idées ? Appelez-nous tout simplement et nous vous conseillerons avec plaisir !

  • lettres et cartes postales

  • enveloppes (adressage)

  • cartes de vœux

  • campagnes publicitaires

  • lettres de motivation pour employés

  • menus et cartes de cocktails

  • lettres de prospection

  • rappels

  • invitations à des événements

  • étiquettes de produits

  • banderoles

  • cartes de remerciement pour boutique en ligne

Für die Hotelbranche in unserem Blog:
5 Sterne Schreibservice für Hotels

FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS

A4, A5, A6. Certains formats spéciaux, comme les banderoles, sont également possibles et tester au préalable.

Selon le style d’écriture choisi, il faut plus ou moins d’espace. En cas de texte très long, l’écriture « Nina » est la plus appropriée. Notez l’espace nécessaire pour les zones d’impression comme l’en-tête, le pied de page et le logo.

Nous recommandons :
A4 : jusqu’à environ 180 mots
A5 : jusqu’à environ 120 mots
A6 : jusqu’à environ 80 mots

Sophie peut écrire au stylo plume ou au stylo bille. Elle aime autant l’authenticité de l’encre véritable que l’impression légère du stylo bille. Mais Sophie apprécie aussi d’utiliser d’autres stylos vendus dans le commerce, et ce dans toutes les couleurs. Selon la texture du papier utilisé, un stylo peut être plus adapté qu’un autre. Notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller.

Sophie écrit presque aussi vite qu’un être humain. Lors des jours de pointe, pas besoin de pause-café: Sophie écrit 24h/24 sans jamais être fatiguée.
De plus, elle n’écrit pas seule. De nombreux collègues robots sont à ses côtés pour l’aider. Les grosses commandes sont donc réalisées tout aussi rapidement.

Elle écrit notamment pour des membres de conseils d’administration, des CEO, ainsi que des personnes qui manquent de temps, qui on toujours voulu avoir une jolie écriture manuscrite oui accordent tout simplement de l’importance à conférer à leurs courriers une touche personnelle. L’aide de Sophie est dès lors très appréciée.

Toutes les écritures manuscrites, et surtout les signatures de nos clients, sont sauvegardées sur des serveurs sécurisés au sein de notre propre entreprise. Celles-ci peuvent être supprimées sur demande au terme du projet. Sophie elle-même refuse de travailler si on ne lui donne pas le mot de passe correct. Les échantillons des écritures manuscrites de nos clients ne sont publiés par Sophie qu’avec l’accord express de ces derniers. Il en va de même pour les photos et vidéos publiées sur le présent site internet ou sur les réseaux sociaux ainsi que, de manière générale, pour tout le travail médiatique réalisé autour de Sophie.

Avez-vous d’autres questions?

CONTACT

+41 (0) 44 250 70 30   |    info@huerlimann-druck.ch

DRUCKEREI HÜRLIMANN
TRITTLIGASSE 2, CH-8001 ZÜRICH
Du lundi au vendredi : 9 h à 17 h 00

Les robots manuscrits de Sophie ont été introduits pour la première fois en Suisse en 2014 et appartiennent à l’imprimerie traditionnelle zurichoise Hürlimann. Cette imprimerie est la plus ancienne de la ville de Zurich et allie tradition et innovation. Elle est dirigée par la quatrième génération de Robert Hürlimann.

Nous vous garantissons un service complet de qualit, de la conception à la réalisation. Conseil en projet jusqu’à la production et la livraison.

COMMANDER KIT D’ÉCHANTILLONS
DEMANDER UNE OFFRE